Tūrama 2022

Tūrama Choreographic Intensive 2021 was a great success and Creative New Zealand has funded this project again for 2022. Applications for Choreographers and Dancers are now closed.

The following CHOREOGRAPHERS have been selected - Amber Liberte, Miriam Eskildsen, Katie Shaw, Oli Mathieson + Sharvon Mortimer, Ray Santiago and Carla Harre.

The following DANCERS have been selected - Tyler Carney, Ben Savesoi, Helena May, Kikimariahikari Miwa, Luke Romero, Wade Walker-Berben, Chas Le Mamea, Weichu Huang, Airu Matsuda.

Thanks Creative NZ for supporting emerging choreographers

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is cnz_logo_jpeg.jpg

Photography by Amanda Billing

PO Box 96207,
Auckland 1342

cross menu cross menu